School Building Committee

Appointed By: Moderator

RECOMMENDED that the Town vote to establish a School Building Committee for the purpose of planning the construction, alteration, renovation, remodeling, and furnishing of school buildings and to authorize the Moderator to appoint nine members to serve on the committee, two of whom shall be members of the School Committee and two of whom shall be members of the Select Board or its designees. Article 6, Special Town Meeting February 25, 2019.

Board Members

Name Title
Kerry A. Hurley Chair
Akwa Ebong Member
Timothy B. Lombard Member
Sean P. O’Rourke Member
Scott Tereshak Member
Michael F. Zullas Member (Appointed by Select Board)
Glen P. Hoffman Member (Appointed by Select Board)
Ada Rosmarin Member (Appointed by School Committee)
Elizabeth White Member (Appointed by School Committee)