Milton Retirement Board

Appointed By: Select Board

The Retirement Board is responsible for protecting the interests of active retirement system members, retirees, and their beneficiaries in accordance with the requirements of Chapter 32 of the Massachusetts General Laws. Members of the Retirement Board are appointed in accordance with the requirements of MGL c. 32 § 20 (4). 

Meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 3:30 PM at the Town Office Building.

Jeanne Darcy is designated as the Board's Records Access Officer(RAO)

For more information on the Retirement Board/Department, please contact Jeanne Darcy.

Please call the office to make an appointment.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Jeanne Darcy Retirement Director (617) 770-5970
Lynne Hoye Retirement Office Assistant (617) 481-0369

Board Members

Name Title
Amy Dexter Member
Paige A. Eppolito Chair
Thomas Cicerone Member
William H. Murphy, Jr. Member
Bob O'Melia Member