Information Technology Committee

Appointed By: Town Moderator

The Information Technology Committee consists of five members appointed by the Moderator  The duites of the Commitee include:

  • Develop a Strategic Plan for the Town-wide information technology
  • Provide advice and recommendations to Town boards, commissions, committees and peronnel on strategic IT planning and budget requests
  • Assist Town boards commissions, committees and personnel in evalauting IT needs
  • Engage consultant services as needed
  • Submit recommendations on all software systems and equipment needs
  • Provide guidance with respect to priorities among Town departments.

Board Members

Name Title
Christopher C. Crummey Member (2023)
Scott G. Matthews Member (2024)
Theresa Gaffney Member (2023)
Charles Kioko Mwosa Chair (2024)
Lawrence Johnson Member (2025)