Group Insurance Advisory Committee

Appointed By: Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Paige A. Eppolito Assistant Town Administrator
William H. Murphy, Jr. International Association of Firefighters
Joseph Fahey Milton Police Association
Peter Rizzi Milton Public Employees Association
Sally Lawler Milton Public Library Association
Margaret Gibbons Milton Educators Association
Jason Scherer AFL-CIO State Council 93, Local 1395
Leo Judge Member
Lt. Michael Collins Milton Police Superior Officers Association
Philip J. Driscoll Southeastern Public Employees Association
Tricia Kelly Southeastern Public Employees Association