Fire Space Needs Committee

Appointed by: Town Moderator
Term Ending: 2019

The Fire Space Needs Committee consists of five members appointed by the Town Moderator whose purpose is planning the design, construction, alteration, renovation, expansion, remodeling and furnishing of Fire Department buildings, said Committee to report its findings to Town Meeting no later than the 2014 Annual Town Meeting.

Board Members

Name Title
John J. Grant Member
John E. Sheldon Member
Stephen A. Morash Chairman
Thomas G. Hess Member
Brian M. Tuohy Member