Capital Improvement Planning Committee

Appointed By: Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Amy Dexter Co-Chair, Town Accountant (August 2017)
J. Thomas Hurley Co-Chair, Board of Selectmen (August 2017)
Lorraine Dee Member, Community at Large (August 2017)
John Folcarelli Member, Library Trustee (August 2017)
Michael Hale Member, Community at Large (August 2017)
April Lamoureux Member, Planning Board (August 2017)
Steven McCurdy Member, Warrant Committee (August 2017)
William F. Ritchie Member, Consolidated Facilities (August 2017)
Leroy Walker Member, School Committee (August 2017)