Payment in Lieu of Taxes (PILOT) Committee


The PILOT Committee works to coordinate the Town's Payment In Lieu of Taxes program with the nonprofit institutions in the Town of Milton. 


  • Jennifer Hyne, Member
  • Matthew Keswick, Member
  • Nicholas Milano, Member
  • C. Robert Reetz, Member
  • Erin Bradley, Member 

Appointed By: Select Board
Members: 5
Term: One year terms (July 1 to June 30)
Committee Charge: PILOT Committee Charge (PDF)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes