Fire Station Building Committee


The Town voted to authorize the Moderator to appoint a Fire Station Building Committee retain the services of an architectural firm and/or other consultants and professionals as necessary to refine and develop the initial findings of the Fire Space Needs Committee and develop design plans and specifications sufficient for bidding. The Fire Station Building Committee is currently overseeing the construction of the new Fire Headquarters building. Future projects include a new East Milton Fire Station and the renovation of the Atherton Station. 


  • Brian M. Walsh, Chairman
  • Ellen K. Anselone
  • Brian Beaupre
  • Mark E Boyle
  • Webster A. Collins
  • Paul J. Gardiner, Jr.
  • Philippe Genereux
  • Marianne G. Kinsella
  • John E. Sheldon
  • Eugene J. Sullivan
  • Richard G. Wells, Jr.
  • Fire Chief Christopher Madden

Appointed By: Town Moderator
Members: 11
Term: Indefinite

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes